The National College of Tourism is a Membership of different Associations  as key Partner of Hospitality and Tourism sectors these are

  • Association of Hospitality and Tourism Schools in Africa (AHTSA) which has 27 members from 15 African Countries.
  • Association of International of the  Hotel Schools (EUHOFA)
  • Association of the  Tanzania Tour Operators(TATO)

Start typing and press Enter to search